Board of Directors

Peter Perovich
President
Peter Perovich
pperovich@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2015
     
Mark Gomez   Amy Kiefer
Vice President
Mark Gomez
mgomez@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2015
Tournament Director
Secretary
Amy Kiefer
akiefer@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2014
     
Kent Mittelstaedt Jeff Gilmer Mickey Goetting
Treasurer
Kent Mittelstaedt
kmittelstaedt@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2015
Youth Director
Jeff Gilmer
jgilmer@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2014
Conservation Director
Mickey Goetting
mgoetting@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2015
     
  Mickey Goetting
Webmaster
Mickey Goetting
mgoetting@mnbfn.org
 


Regional Directors

Doug Pirila

Rocky Kaupp

Brent Haimes

Steve Hurlburt

North
Doug Pirila
dpirila@mnbfn.org
cell: 218-390-9973
Term expires: 12/31/2015
East
Rocky Kaupp
rkaupp@mnbfn.org
cell: 612-718-9456
Term expires: 12/31/2014
South
Brent Haimes
bhaimes@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2015
West
Steve Hurlburt
shurlburt@mnbfn.org
cell: 651-231-9538
Term expires: 12/31/2014


Committees

Banquet Rocky Kaupp, Mickey Goetting, Mark Gomez, Pat Hagen, Peter Perovich
Legislative Mickey Goetting   Peter Perovich (chair)
Tournament Jim Battin, Lee Butcher, Pat Corrigan, Pat Hagen, Steve Hurlburt, Paul Perovich, Peter Perovich, Greg Poetz, Bill Rineveld
tournament committee email: tourney@mnbfn.org
Special Events Steve Hurlburt (chair)

Minnesota Sponsors

MinnKota Hummingbird Rapala Lamiglas Solar Bat